Home Music XXXTentacion’s “?” Deluxe Album Finally Drops

XXXTentacion’s “?” Deluxe Album Finally Drops

by John Ogba-Ifeakanwa

‘s “?” deluxe finally released by his estate.in

After announcing in March that the deluxe version of ‘s “? would be released this year, his team has finally come through on it. Although a little behind schedule, fans of the late rapper are elated to have something ‘new-ish’ from him. The deluxe version now arrives nearly 18 months after the original was released when X was still living.

As confirmed in March, the three-LP project contains original records, remixes of his previously released songs, instrumental tracks, 2017’s A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP, and unreleased voice memos from the ? studio sessions. The original ? was the last X released before his death in June last year. It served as a follow up to 17.

Although, the deluxe ? album has been made available in retail stores and streaming services, fans can also order special editions of the deluxe album set on his official website. The set contains a pull-out poster, booklet of personal photos from many stages of the singer’s life, a penned essay by music journalist, Gerick Kennedy, and a copy of original text messages between X and his collaborators.

Read Next »
A$AP Ferg Drops First Album Preview titled "Floor Seats"

X‘s first post-humous project, Skins was released in 2018, his second one, is expected to drop later this year. X had spoken about the album before his death.

Anniversary Edition Tracklist:

LP 1 – Original Album

Side A
01. Introduction (instructions)
04. SAD!
05. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)
06. Floor 555
07. NUMB
08. infinity (888) (feat. Joey Bada$$)
09. going down!

Side B
10.Pain = BESTFRIEND (feat. Travis Barker)
11. $$$ (with Matt OX)
12. love yourself (interlude)
13. SMASH! (feat. )
14. I don’t even speak spanish lol (feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez)
15. changes
16. Hope
17. schizophrenia
18. before I close my eyes

LP 2 – Instrumentals

Side A
03. SAD!
04. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)
05. Floor 555
06. NUMB
07. infinity (888)
08. going down!

Side B
01. $$$
02. love yourself (interlude)
03. SMASH!
04. I don’t even speak spanish lol
05. changes
06. Hope
07. Schizophrenia
08. before I close my eyes

LP 3 – Bonus Content

Side A
01. Nocturne (a tribute to by Yoko Shimomura)
02. Hope (freestyle)
03. Jah on drums
04. NUMB (acoustic)
07. hate will never win
08. UP LIKE AN INSOMNIAC (freestyle)
09. Red Light!
10. Indecision

Side B
01. voice memo 1 – ALONE, PART 3
02. voice memo 2 – SAD!
03. voice memo 3 –
04. voice memo 4 – the remedy for a broken heart
05. voice memo 5 – going down!
06. voice memo 6 – changes
07. voice memo 7 – before I close my eyes
08. voice memo 8 – SAD! video concept

Read Next »
Unreleased XXXTentacion Song "Ecstasy" Leaks Online Again

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More